Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, August 27, 2018
School Office Opens 9 am
Monday, September 3, 2018
Labour Day
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
First Day of School
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Photos
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Photos
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Meet the staff BBQ
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
School Council and Parent Association Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Early Out 2:13
Box Cars and One Eyed Jacks Family Math Night
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, October 5, 2018
PL Day
Monday, October 8, 2018
Thanksgiving Day No School
Monday, October 15, 2018
Marty Chan - Writer in Residence
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Marty Chan - Writer in Residence
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Marty Chan - Writer in Residence
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Marty Chan - Writer in Residence
Friday, October 19, 2018
Marty Chan - Writer in Residence
Monday, October 22, 2018
Marty Chan - Writer in Residence
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Marty Chan - Writer in Residence
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Marty Chan - Writer in Residence
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Academy for Tobacco Prevention Presentations
Marty Chan - Writer in Residence
Friday, October 26, 2018
Academy for Tobacco Prevention Presentations
Family Dance
Marty Chan - Writer in Residence
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Early Out 2:13
Friday, November 9, 2018
Remembrance Day Service
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Remembrance Day
Monday, November 12, 2018
Fall Break
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Fall Break
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Fall Break
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Fall Break
Friday, November 16, 2018
Fall Break
Monday, November 19, 2018
Classes Resume
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
P/S/T Conferences
Time: 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018
P/S/T Conferences
Time: 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Early Out 2:13
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Christmas Concert at Sal Comp
Monday, December 17, 2018
Wee Wonderland
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Wee Wonderland
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Wee Wonderland
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Christmas Break
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Christmas Break
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Christmas Break
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Christmas Break
Friday, December 28, 2018
Christmas Break
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Christmas Break
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Christmas Break
Monday, December 31, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Christmas Break
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Christmas Break
Friday, January 4, 2019
Christmas Break
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Christmas Break
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Christmas Break
Monday, January 7, 2019
Classes Resume
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Early Out
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Early Out
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Teacher's Convention
Friday, February 8, 2019
Teacher's Convention
Friday, February 15, 2019
Professional Learning Day
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day
Monday, February 25, 2019
Metis Jiggers
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Rocks & Rings
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Rocks & Rings
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Early Out
Friday, March 8, 2019
Professional Learning Day
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
P/S/T Interviews
Time: 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019
P/S/T Interviews
Time: 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday, March 22, 2019
Day in Lieu
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Spring Break
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Spring Break
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Spring Break
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Spring Break
Monday, April 1, 2019
Classes Resume
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Early Out
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Panorama
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Early Out
Thursday, May 9, 2019
PAT - LA Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Mother's Day
Friday, May 17, 2019
Professional Learning Day
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day
Friday, May 24, 2019
Spring Dance
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Early Out
Friday, June 7, 2019
Sports Day
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Father's Day
Monday, June 17, 2019
PAT - LA Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
PAT - Math Part A&B
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
PAT - Social Studies
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, June 20, 2019
PAT - Science
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, June 21, 2019
National Indigenous Peoples Day
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Day for Students