Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Christmas Concert Sal Comp 7 pm
Dress Rehearsal 9:30 am
Friday, December 15, 2017
KMW KTTH AM only both classes attend for Christmas Concert 9:45 am
Monday, December 18, 2017
Wee Wonderand
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Wee Wonderland
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Wee Wonderland
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Carol Singing 9 am
Friday, December 22, 2017
Carol Singing
Pajama/Stuffy Day
Monday, December 25, 2017
Winter Break
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Winter Break
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Winter Break
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Winter Break
Friday, December 29, 2017
Winter Break
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Winter Break
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Winter Break
Monday, January 1, 2018
Winter Break
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Winter Break
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Winter Break
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Winter Break
Friday, January 5, 2018
Winter Break
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Winter Break
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Winter Break
Monday, January 8, 2018
Classes Resume
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Staff Meeting Early Out 2:13
Friday, January 12, 2018
KMW Extra Friday
Student Hot Lunch Cobs/Booster Juice
Monday, January 15, 2018
2018-2019 Kindergarten Registration Begins
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Assembly 9 am
Friday, January 19, 2018
Hat Day
TTHU Extra Friday
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
School Council and Parent Association
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Grade 1 Field Trip Dream Catchers Teachers Pet
Grade 1 Field Trip Dream Catchers Teachers Pet
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Div 2 Ski Trip
Friday, February 2, 2018
Student Hot Lunch Culinary Delights
TTHU Extra Friday
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Grade 5 Field trip Telus World of Science (all day)
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Staff Meeting Early Out 2:13
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Teacher Convention
Friday, February 9, 2018
Teachers Convention
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Div 2 ESO 1pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Assembly Valentines Day 9 am
Red/Pink Day
Thursday, February 15, 2018
100th Day of School
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, February 16, 2018
School Closure Day
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Pink Shirt Day
Friday, February 23, 2018
KMW Extra Friday
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Dufflebag Theatre Robin Hood 9:30
KMW Extra Friday
Friday, March 2, 2018
PD Day no school
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Staff Meeting Early Out 2:13
Friday, March 9, 2018
KMW Extra Friday
Student Hot Lunch Bev Facey
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Grade 6 Field Trip Legislature
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Assembly 9 am
Friday, March 16, 2018
Green Day
KMW- KTTH Both classes attend all day field trip Telus world of science
Monday, March 19, 2018
Grade 1 Field Trip Bricks4kids
Friday, March 23, 2018
Day In Lieu for Parent Teachers
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break
Friday, March 30, 2018
Spring Break
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Spring Break
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Spring Break
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Monday
Spring Break
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Staff Meeting Early Out 2:13
Friday, April 6, 2018
Student Hot Lunch Press'd
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Salisbury Theatre Children's Fairy Tale Tour 10 am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Assembly 9 am
Friday, April 13, 2018
TTHU Extra Friday
Friday, April 20, 2018
Crazy Hair Day
KMW Extra Friday
Sal Theatre 10 am
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, April 27, 2018
PD Day no school
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Staff Meeting Early Out 2:13
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Hats on for Mental Health Day
Friday, May 4, 2018
Student Hot Lunch Cobs/Booster Juice
Friday, May 11, 2018
Div 1 May 1 1pm ESO
TTHU Extra Friday
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Assembly 9 am
Thursday, May 17, 2018
School Closure
Friday, May 18, 2018
School Closure
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Grade 4 in school Field Trip Plains First Nations
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 25, 2018
Beach Day
KMW Extra Friday
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Staff Meeting Early Out 2:13
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Assembly 9 am
Friday, June 8, 2018
KMW TTHU both classes will attend for Sports Day
Friday, June 15, 2018
Grade 6 Field Trip Bennett Center
KMW Extra Friday
Twin Day
Friday, June 22, 2018
Elder Wilson Cultural Teachings and Singing
KMW Extra Friday
Monday, June 25, 2018
KMW Last day of class
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Grade 5 Bennett Centre Field Trip
TTHU last day of class
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Instructional Day
Red and White Day (for Canada Day)
Friday, June 29, 2018
Last Operational Day
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Photos
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Photos
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Retakes